Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Izzet Gunbil

Izzet Gunbil

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Izzet Gunbil
"The price keeps going up, up and UP! We have older cars with no insurance claims, drive 140 miles or less per week, and are in our sixties (age). We even contacted other State Farm Insurance agents, who quoted us a much lower rate. I would NOT recommend Sara Colangelo State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Timothy Branaman

Timothy Branaman

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Branaman
"Excellent service and very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jon & Margie B.

Jon & Margie B.

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon & Margie B.
"Morgan came in with professional - yet friendly service and a better rate on everything than our current insurance. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of marianne schmits

marianne schmits

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marianne schmits
"The follow through was excellent, very thorough communication, proactive on all available discounts."
Profile photo of Daniel Rice - DNR

Daniel Rice - DNR

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rice - DNR
"I have insurance on 10 vehicles and 3 houses with them and they always insure I am getting the best deal. Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Tosh Mama

Tosh Mama

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tosh Mama
"I would highly recommend working with this agency. It was a pleasure working with Morgan, she provided exceptional service."
Profile photo of Bryce Petersen

Bryce Petersen

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Petersen
"Great service got me set up with insurance quickly"
Profile photo of Hari Kishore Palla

Hari Kishore Palla

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hari Kishore Palla
"Excellent service and immediate turn around"
Profile photo of Louis Rino

Louis Rino

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Rino
"Best pricing for business insurance ANYWHERE. Saved me over $5,000. Professional, thorough, and courteous."
Profile photo of Kristen Milicia

Kristen Milicia

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Milicia
"Can't say enough amazing things about Jonathan! He is so on top of his work, always replies in a timely matter, and is an overall amazing, kind human. He always answers my questions and I know he is doing what is best for me and my husband. Very happy I chose Sara's office when shopping for insurance and she even got me in contact with my amazing real estate agent. Overall, great experiences at this office."
Profile photo of Amanda Alcaraz

Amanda Alcaraz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Alcaraz
"Edit: upgraded review because Jon is amazing. I hope Sara values him because I was looking at different companies but super impressed with Jon taking action to help so quickly. Honestly, it’s been issue after issue. No one ever returns calls or emails. They tell you something is going to get done but there’s never any follow through. The people in the office are nice but not sure they actually do their jobs. I am ready to switch to another company now."
Profile photo of Tim Peterson

Tim Peterson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Peterson
"Morgan was very friendly and thorough in helping me set up my auto policy. The coverage I have now is leagues better than what I had with Progressive. Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Michael B

Michael B

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael B
"Very Helpful!"
Profile photo of Mickey Blue-Eyes

Mickey Blue-Eyes

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Blue-Eyes
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Katie McLinden

Katie McLinden

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie McLinden
"We've been using State Farm since December, and have appreciated the service provided by Jonathan Bodholdt. Jon has provided prompt and knowledgeable responses, and stands by, ready to answer questions and extend help."
Profile photo of Vincent Paul

Vincent Paul

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Paul
"Thank you so much for your exceptional service in handling my property insurance needs. I want to extend my gratitude to Jonathan for his outstanding support throughout the process. He has been incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and responsive, addressing all my questions and concerns with clarity and professionalism. His explanations have made the often daunting insurance landscape much more manageable and understandable. I truly appreciate the dedication and expertise demonstrated by the team, making my insurance experience smooth and hassle-free."
Profile photo of Beth Biser

Beth Biser

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Biser
"I am extremely satisfied with the assistance and suggestions Morgan gave me while changing my insurance needs for my car and home."
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"Excellent service setting up my home insurance, thanks!"
Profile photo of Amy & Danyell Noe

Amy & Danyell Noe

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy & Danyell Noe
"We have been pleased with the service provided. Very responsive. Jonathan was instrumental in making our transition between states a smooth one, thoroughly explained coverages, and ensured that we were getting the best rates possible."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"We truly appreciate Jon for everything he has done for our family. His quick response, professionalism and understanding of our insurance needs and questions is absolutely spot on every single time we reach out. It is very much appreciated to have someone like Jon in handling all of our different policies, knowing he is looking out for (our) best interest. Thanks.."
Profile photo of Brian McKay

Brian McKay

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McKay
"Year after year, Sara Colangelo and team provide great service. I truly appreciate the quick response and person-to-person communication."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Teke

Emmanuel Teke

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Teke
"Like a good neighbor I have Jonathan Bodholdt on Sara’s team. Way to go guys. Thank you for you services. I would give 10 stars if I could because you guys deserve it. 👍🏾👍🏾💪🏾💪🏾"
Profile photo of Vern Thomson

Vern Thomson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vern Thomson
"I have worked with Sara and Jonathan for several years. They are very helpful and knowledgeable in everything they do."
Profile photo of Kevin Lavelle

Kevin Lavelle

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lavelle
"Great group to have all my vehicles insured with! Never an issue and always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jerilyn Van Senus

Jerilyn Van Senus

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerilyn Van Senus
"The team at Sara Colangelo has been a great asset for my family and I. They are always ready to dig into my questions and help me understand items on new policies and have shown nothing but compassion and support throughout our years together. I'm grateful to have found an insurance team like this one and would recommend it to anyone!"