Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janine Ward

Janine Ward

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Ward
"My mom and I just relocated to Black Forest and wanted to continue our State Farm auto and renters coverage. Jon made it really easy and cost-effective, while also giving us exactly what we needed. He explained everything that we didn’t understand and was kind and very empathetic. Thanks for an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Erin Nelson-Meek

Erin Nelson-Meek

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Nelson-Meek
"Best insurance team ever! Very responsive, thorough, and they know their stuff!"
Profile photo of J Fly

J Fly

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Fly
"Jon and Sara, took very good care of us guiding through changing companies and saving us money. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Antoine

Arthur Antoine

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Antoine
"Prompt, efficient, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Tracy Marks

Tracy Marks

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Marks
"I love this office/team! I moved from CO to CA and kept my life insurance policy with Sara because I simply just wanted to keep her in my corner- behold I move back to CO and just picked right back off with my car insurance (and life in general)! Jon has been a tremendous help with my new life updates/changes and so invested in helping me make the best decisions that suit me where I am currently in life. Couldn't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Deanna Peterson

Deanna Peterson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Peterson
"Jonathan Bodholt at State Farm is great. He always responds quickly to email or text. He makes doing business with them easy."
Profile photo of Joe Duran

Joe Duran

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Duran
"I am soo happy I switched from American family to this office, that office is very informative and friendly. I was with American family since 1995,saving $53 a month,and better coverage! It would be beneficial to see what kind of money they can save you."
Profile photo of Larry Harris

Larry Harris

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Harris
"Johnathan continues to be "Johnny-on-the-spot!" Whenever I have a question, concern, or favor; he always delivers with professionalism and most of all kindness!"
Profile photo of Sgt Timms

Sgt Timms

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sgt Timms
"These people do an amazing job! Always professional and get things done extremely quickly. If your looking for an agent this is the one!"
Profile photo of Angela Argos

Angela Argos

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Argos
"It's really important that I have an insurance agent, and their office, who is responsive and I've finally found that at Sara's office. Everyone has been so responsive. I greatly appreciate Jonathan's help when I have questions or need something quickly. I never call unless there is a need, so it's nice to get helped quickly. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of HappyTrails 1

HappyTrails 1

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HappyTrails 1
"Jonathan Bodholt was exceptional, Always nice when someone takes the time and care in today's world."
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"Customer service is excellent! Very helpful, knowledgeable, prompt, and kind. Thank you Jonathan and all Sara’s staff for consistent excellent service and finding the best deals for my needs.Well done!"
Profile photo of Reggie Griffiths

Reggie Griffiths

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Griffiths
"Great people to work with! Always on top of the ball! :)"
Profile photo of Matt Cochran

Matt Cochran

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Cochran
"Exceptional service. The team got me great rates, and they are always very responsive to any questions I have."
Profile photo of Kyndra Gray

Kyndra Gray

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndra Gray
"Brandon Buckles was so great, and helpful in finding me the best rate!!!"
Profile photo of Roy Bishop

Roy Bishop

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Bishop
"Brandon did a great job!"
Profile photo of Silas Fogle

Silas Fogle

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silas Fogle
"Brandon, did a really good job helping me save over 100$ on all of my policies to switch! Really nice and respectful! Good job"
Profile photo of Crystal Starkey

Crystal Starkey

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Starkey
"I have had a really good experience with Sara and her staff. They handle claims well and are so friendly about any questions or processes."
Profile photo of Sheherzada Sipilovic

Sheherzada Sipilovic

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheherzada Sipilovic
"This team is a band of mind reader's! Not only are they helping me protect my business from unexpected situations, but they are helping me protect myself! Thank you so much for making sure I have the right coverage for what I do! Your are the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Victoria Vallejos

Victoria Vallejos

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Vallejos
"Johnathan has been great. This office's staff is very professional and do incredibly helpful. They are easy to reach and very responsive. Thanks for making this stressful task less stressful"
Profile photo of andrew weiss

andrew weiss

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew weiss
"Very helpful, always easy to contact, I have home and automotive policy, good coverage at a great price!"
Profile photo of Ryan Southard

Ryan Southard

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Southard
"I've enjoyed the service here and there efforts with changing my policies and working through my accident claim. Also Jonathan is the best!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Perry

Suzanne Perry

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Perry
"Have you ever contacted a business to get help and encountered a person who was grouchy and clearly unwilling to assist you?Rest assured that will NEVER happen to you at Sara Colangelo State Farm. I worked with Jon and he absolutely went out of his way to answer all my questions, which were numerous. He was incredibly helpful and kind, tracked down information I needed, emailed me documents and literally made my interaction with this State Farm the best I have ever had with any insurer!"
Profile photo of Davud Cheek

Davud Cheek

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davud Cheek
"I have been with Sara Colangelo agency for 6 years. Jonathan has been very helpful and is always available. I find the State Farm rates very reasonable."
Profile photo of Valerie Medina

Valerie Medina

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Medina
"Jonathan is the main person I speak with but he is always so helpful and encouraging when my mind is in crisis mode. This is a great team and I am so thankful for them!"