Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sara Colangelo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sara Colangelo

5 out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shadawna Perkins

Shadawna Perkins

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was my agent and he is the best! He always made sure I understood my coverage and was always there to answer any new questions I have. I've moved states and I miss my agent John dearly, so far no one has measured up to his excellence! 💛"
Profile photo of Ashley Michelle

Ashley Michelle

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was just so helpful and the whole team was super amazing!!"
Profile photo of C Astro

C Astro

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far one of the group of insurance agents we have had the pleasure to meet and to have on our side. They are very courteous and punctual when tasked with any of our insurance issues. Thanks for everything especially when I was down and out with Covid."
Profile photo of Joan Rook

Joan Rook

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This group has been awesome! They are so reliable and helpful. Not only are they prompt with returning calls, but knowledgeable to answer and help me with the best options for my situation at a most reasonable price! I am totally satisfied working with my agent, Sarah Colangelo and her staff! Thank you for your professional help."
Profile photo of Jaylynn Medina

Jaylynn Medina

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Jones

Robyn Jones

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace Lee made this the easiest switch ever, from my old insurance company to State Farm. And even with a teen driver, it's surprisingly affordable. I would definitely recommend calling her for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matthew Baca

Matthew Baca

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and her team will go above and beyond to make sure that you and your family are taken care of! Sara will utilize phone and video chat to go over and explain the different types of insurance they have to fit you with the correct policy suited for your family.I had a windshield claim recently I called Sara on a Monday afternoon and the windshield was fixed the next day they are quick, polite, efficient and make you feel like family Sara loves what she does and it shows every time you speak to her. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Berg

Jimmy Berg

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and courteous... Jonathon texts me almost every month so I don't miss my payment. Thank you Jon... Five stars"
Profile photo of Cesar Ponciano

Cesar Ponciano

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to help. I make a lot of changes and updates to my policies and Jonathan is helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of orlando rosa

orlando rosa

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good group of people!"
Profile photo of Renee Piner

Renee Piner

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great service! Highly recommend Sara and her team. Jonathan is fantastic! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Sergiy Balko

Sergiy Balko

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates I found for home, house and business insurance. I work with this guy’s almost 2 years very helpful, responding right away."
Profile photo of Praveena Dewars

Praveena Dewars

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and always eager to help. I’ve had a very pleasant experience working with this team"
Profile photo of Anne Johnson

Anne Johnson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agency! Julie has been awesome"
Profile photo of Vince Luciano

Vince Luciano

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff I recently sign up with them and have had no problems. I'm pleased with the service I've gotten."
Profile photo of Scott Bryant

Scott Bryant

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara and her team have been amazing. I would use them even if they was more expensive because of the service they provide but Sara saved me tens of thousands a year between my business and personal insurance. I can't recommend Sara and her team enough. Definitely the best auto insurance value out there."
Profile photo of Amanda Herrera

Amanda Herrera

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Effie Johnson

Effie Johnson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates and AMAZING customer service!"
Profile photo of Sally Hayes

Sally Hayes

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, good service. Happy to have a local agent, always there when we need her. Julie is terrific."
Profile photo of Cliff Hong

Cliff Hong

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new customer, Sara and her team are extremely helpful and understanding. Very professional and prompt with their service."
Profile photo of david hinesley

david hinesley

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very insightful, inspiring, motivated group. Hands down would highly recommend. Makes you feel like family! Never felt more confident and prepared for the "what if's". Thank you Sara colangelo and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gershon Winkler

Gershon Winkler

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks have been like the good neighbor State Farm purports to be but in ways more personable than any branch we've been with living elsewhere. Jon has always been available, reachable, responsive and proficient, patiently taking on and warmly responding to as magnanimous a barage of questions one might end up throwing his way. And when I first visited their office after relocating to the area I was greeted by Sara Colangelo herself, who came out to meet me in the parking lot!! What boss, what CEO does that? AND she offered me chocolates, and every time I came back, I was again treated like their long-lost brother from another mother, and as if I was their only reason for the existence of their office. Speaking of customer service...these folks go the extra mile. And then some."
Profile photo of Brenda Gross

Brenda Gross

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far my experience with this agency has been very positive. Employees and agent have been very responsive to my questions and requests for information. Needed to start my coverage sooner than expected and the agent made that happen for me. The agency was recommended to me by my supervisor."
Profile photo of Rob Painter

Rob Painter

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm has been easy, professional, and thorough. I highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Kelsey DeVlaeminck

Kelsey DeVlaeminck

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"So first off, Gianna and Johnathan (I think that's how you spell his name) are the freaking bomb! Gianna is so lovely, and I could spend all day talking to her about insurance and everything else under the sun. She is very professional, very knowledgeable, and very personable. From the moment I got my very first car (on my own), she has given me everything I need to know about insurance, and has answered all of my questions. I always look forward to seeing her, and I always trust that she'll answer my questions. And Johnathan is always an awesome guy to speak with whenever you call the office, and he is always awesome when greeting you in person. I will ALWAYS recommend Sara's office, because she hires the greatest and most down to earth people. And as you can see, other people love this office too! The reviews are real and true, you won't find a better office for your insurance needs!"